Jackie

$450


Nationality New Zealand
Gender Male
Type Worker
Needs From 30 Jun 2019
Needs To 30 Jun 2020
Needs Meals Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Needs Internet Yes
Smokes? No
Needs Airport Pickup? No
Okay with Pets Yes

Hello, Kia Ora, Ni Hao, Guten Tag, Bonjour, Buenos Dias, etc!

My name is Jackie, I am a full-time teacher in Auckland.
Try not to be a workaholic, during spare time, I like - traveling, making new friends, getting to know different cultures, reading, housework, cooking and of course movies.

I am sincerely looking for a New Zealand family who is friendly; approachable; open-minded to a different culture, thinking; sociable and happy to treat home-stay member(s) as a part of life experience, as a part of a family.
The primary goal for me is to learn more and deeper about the kiwi culture.
I am a very clean and tidy person and always happy to take initiatives to help the kiwi family with any housework.

Totally Understand living in Auckland is expensive; for me, the most important thing is practicing my English, knowing the local culture and socializing. These are the things money can NOT buy. A local Kiwi, British, American or an English speaking family will be ideal for me. Prefer long-term to build a good relationship with the family.

I like all kinds of food and if three meals can be provided, it will be so great. My favorite food is always BBQ and roast dinner.
Prefer a fast internet due to my professional work and somewhere close to Auckland central; however, always open and flexible about locations.

Thank you for having me on this website and look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards!

Contact