Sarita

$250


Nationality New Zealand
Gender Female
Type Worker
Needs From 01 Jun 2020
Needs To 01 Jun 2021
Needs Internet No
Smokes? No
Needs Airport Pickup? No
Okay with Pets Yes

Dear Host - due to our current economic climate, specifically Covid-19 Level 4 Government Lock-down my AKL arrival has been amended from April to June for the health and safety of: I, you, and fellow countrymen. I wish you are: safe, healthy and happy.


Hello.
I'm a: courteous female Kiwi, who's mature (not old) and young in mind and body; seeking semi long term (6 to 12 months with flexible dates) furnished accommodation (wishfully with bathtub though not essential, and shower); with off-street parking in Auckland region close to amenities, and relatively close to the City.
I'm presently Wellington based.

I'm: sincere, affable, clean, tidy, quiet, independent, and pay bills on time.
I'm: semi-vegetarian - love vegetables, some seafood; occasionally few animal products/items, and gluten free. I'm happy to care for my own food requirements; and I'm non-vegetarian friendly.
I like to keep in shape, and enjoy various low impact physical activities - for example, few usual are: walking, swimming, cycling

I'm happy to chat, and welcome any queries you may have.

Also, as I'm new to Homestay - please advise how you wish to proceed, for example:
a) Do you wish us to meet prior, also providing I the opportunity to view your Homestay ... ? OR
b) Do you wish/are happy for I to make a remote confirmed booking with you, thereafter just arrive on specified date confirmed with you ... ? OR
c) Another arrangement ... ?

Thank you kindly : )

Contact