facebook pixel
  • Nationality: Germany
  • Gender: Male
  • Type: Student
  • Place of Study: UNITEC
  • Campus: Mt Albert
  • Needs From: 21 Feb 2023
  • Needs To: 14 Jul 2023
  • Needs Meals: Dinner
  • Needs Internet: Yes
  • Smokes?: No
  • Needs Airport Pickup?: No
  • Okay with Pets: Yes
Hello, I am Felix.

I am currently looking for a nice new home in Auckland. I will be studying at Unitec for one semester starting mid-February.
For the beginning or even longer term, I am looking for a nice room in a nice community. It is important to me to get to know a lot of new things and therefore I hope to find a community where I will be included :-D

About me. I am 25 years old and come from Germany. I am currently studying Product Design at the University of Applied Sciences in Schwäbisch Gmünd. Before that, I completed an apprenticeship as a media designer and work part-time as a freelance media designer.
I've been playing soccer for over 20 years and am generally very enthusiastic about sports and always up for new things.
I like watching movies, meeting people and going out for a good meal.
Through my education and freelance work I became very independent and learned a lot through that.
Repairing or renovating things in the household is also one of my hobbies. I know how to behave and appreciate the value of other people's things. So I am very respectful.

I am a very family friendly and respectful person. I am also a little bit introverted.

I hope I will find a new temporary home with you and I am very much looking forward to the time.

See you soon
Best regards from Germany
Felix

Contact

Other Guests