facebook pixel
  • Nationality: China
  • Gender: Male
  • Type: Student
  • Place of Study: University Of Aucland
  • Campus: City
  • Needs From: 24 Feb 2023
  • Needs To: 23 Sep 2024
  • Needs Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Needs Internet: Yes
  • Smokes?: No
  • Needs Airport Pickup?: No
  • Okay with Pets: Yes
Hi there, nice to meet you!

I am an international student from northeast of China, pursuing a master's degree of engineering (mechatronics) in University of Auckland. I am 27 years old. Before coming to New Zealand, I spent 4 years earning my bachelor's degree in mechanics in China (2018-2022), and another 4 years gapping in Europe after high school, mainly in France (2014-2018). I enjoy cycling, hiking and travelling.

I am an easy-going, friendly, responsible and clean person. I don't smoke or drink. I understand how culture diversity cause misunderstanding and communication is very important. So, you can always share your ideas or suggestions with me.

I look forward to being accepted by a Kiwi family, because I genuinely hope to find myself a model, as the life you're experiencing now is probably my life in the future. And at the same time, I would get myself closer to local culture and lifestyle, and an authentic English-speaking environment where I can improve my language.

I hope to have a fully-furnished bedroom with a window and a table. It will be very convenient to have meals provided, especially breakfast and dinner (but I can take care of my own food if there is not). Moreover, I can cook, so I happy to share my Chinese cuisine with you if you like.

I am fully vaccinated. I love pets, and I like families with children.

Contact

Other Guests