facebook pixel
  • Nationality: Russian Federation
  • Gender: Male
  • Type: Student
  • Place of Study: ICL Business School
  • Campus: Auckland
  • Needs From: 31 Mar 2023
  • Needs To: 30 Nov 2023
  • Needs Internet: Yes
  • Smokes?: No
  • Needs Airport Pickup?: No
  • Okay with Pets: Yes
Hello, my name is Andrei. I'm a Master's degree student.

Some words about me: I'm 41 years old; I'm married and we have 2 children. We have been living in Thailand for the last 3 year. My family will continue living in Thailand while I study in Auckland; I'm keen on keeping home clean and tidy; My friends and family find me to be a positive thinking person :)

My personal interests are -> my family, traveling, sports, active and healthy lifestyle, socializing, yoga and English itself -> the last one is really my passion. I'm sorry, but I do not drink alcohol at all and I do not smoke either. I also prefer a calm environment and respect other people and their space.

As for a place to stay, I would be happy to find something like a really warm, dry and furnished room (with double glazing, preferably with a heater), with a private bathroom. I also need access ;) to the kitchen and to the laundry. I will probably need a car park in the near future. In terms of location, I'm not familiar with Auckland at all, but I think a safe area that is about a 25 minutes drive to the CBD would be fine. Close to the bus stop and supermarkets. I have recently received my schedule, I think my course will require me to study a lot, so I assume that I will be spending a lot of time at home studying. Party-free apartment :) I would also like to share this property with respected, mature people who call New Zealand home.


Other Guests