facebook pixel
  • Nationality: Saudi Arabia
  • Gender: Male
  • Type: Student
  • Place of Study: AUCKLAND
  • Campus: Ackland
  • Needs From: 05 Jul 2023
  • Needs To: 27 Dec 2023
  • Needs Internet: Yes
  • Smokes?: No
  • Needs Airport Pickup?: No
  • Okay with Pets: Yes
As a student, I understand the importance of finding a supportive and nurturing living arrangement that complements my academic journey. I'm seeking a homestay that offers a peaceful and conducive atmosphere where I can focus on my studies while experiencing the local way of life.

Ideally, I'm looking for a homestay located in a safe and convenient neighborhood, close to educational institutions and easily accessible public transportation. A private room with a comfortable bed, study desk, storage space, and a reliable internet connection is essential for my academic needs.

Living with a local host family provides a unique opportunity to engage with the community, learn about the Kiwi way of life, and improve my English language skills. I value open communication, mutual respect, and cultural exchange, and I'm excited about the possibility of forming meaningful connections with my host family.

While I appreciate privacy and personal space, I'm also open to participating in family activities and exploring the local area together. I would love to experience New Zealand's natural beauty, learn about its history and traditions, and try local cuisine.

Please feel free to contact me with any additional information or questions you may have. Thank you for considering me as a potential homestay guest, and I look forward to the opportunity of living with your family during my time in Auckland


Other Guests