facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $700
  • Minimum stay: 1 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 27 Aug 2023
  • Available to: 01 Feb 2025
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers
We are a well traveled, fun loving, easy going couple who love people and helping others.
We have traveled extensively and love learning about different cultures.
I taught English in Japan and LOVED it!! and I have lived in a few different countries, so I know what it is like to arrive in a foreign country and not know anyone!!

We have a very large modern house with plenty of space!
The property is fully fenced with a secure electronic gate with keypad entry.
Keyless entry door lock, central control heating/cooling system as well as Heat Pumps in every bedroom.
The house is fully furnished including the bedrooms.
We are very house proud and like clean living.

Meals are not included but you have access to the kitchen to prepare your own food.

Downstairs we have 4 bedrooms available - 2 king size rooms and two doubles, and there is a full bathroom.
There is your own large lounge which flows onto a deck area with a secure back yard.
There is your own pantry, fridge/freezer to store your food as well as a microwave, coffee machine and dining table.

Upstairs is open plan living, kitchen and dining which flows onto a deck, and 2 more bedrooms and another bathroom.

My stepdaughters Katie 10 years old and Mia 12 years old stay with us every second weekend - they are wonderful little girls :-)
We have a cat - Poppy who is a little shy and a dog called Jazz who loves cuddles and playing.

The bus stop is on our doorstep, and we are not far from the cafes, shops and motorway.

***FEMALE students only please***
***will allow well trained males who can tidy up after themselves***

**Please note price is for a single person - price for two people is $500**


Places Nearby

  • Bus stop

    is 50 metres away (1 min by walking)