Auckland

$210

House p1

Host: Adrian and Angie

Lounge p1

Lounge p2

Lounge p3

Lounge p4

Lounge p5

Lounge Dining Kitchen

Dining

Host: Adrian and Angie

ROOM 1 p1

Room 1 p2

Room 1 p3

Room 1 p4

House p2

Room 2 p1

Room 2 p2

Room 2 p3

Room 2 p4

Kitchen

Bathroom p1

Bathroom p2

Kitchen


Deposit $420
Minimum stay 4 weeks
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? No
House has pets? No
Available from 01 Dec 2017
Guests Students

5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

Location: Chivalry Road, Glenfield, Auckland
Room 1 available: From December 1, 2017

Rent: 210 per week per person
Includes: Room, bed, desk, chair, wardrobe, power, water, broadband internet (+ $85 to include breakfast and dinner).
Existing Flatmate: 2 professional couple, 1 retired female adult and 2 female student homestays.

The street is Chivalry Road in Glenfield--It's walking distance to the Westfield Shopping Mall, Glenfield library, Aquatic and Fitness Centre and bus stops going to the city.

We are a NZ-Filipino professional couple that will be more than happy to welcome you in our lovely home. We are friendly, easy going and hospitable hosts. We go above and beyond in ensuring our homestays are comfortable, well nourished, supported, safe and familiar with the NZ culture.

We have a large and well cared home (5 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms). You will have your own private room and share the bathroom with the owners. You will share the living room and kitchen with 5 other people. But there is plenty of space and we are both working full time. Our house is connected to the fibre optic network and therefore has a very fast and reliable internet connectivity.

We have three rooms for our homestay guests. Since our current homestays are female students, we are only looking for another friendly, tidy and clean female student homestay whose school is located in Auckland City or Auckland North Shore. If you are studying in the city, you are welcome to catch a ride with us in the morning and afternoon if it suits.

Bus number 957 to Massey University, Albany (30 mins)

Bus number 945 to AUT North Shore, Akoranga Drive (20 mins)

Bus number 945X, 955 to University of Auckland (40 mins)

Bus number 945, 915, NEX to City Downtown (30 mins)

You can view this space if interested, call to arrange/discuss.

Please be in touch if interested and if the location is suitable.

No pets or smokers.

Verification

Premium member
Phone not verified

Contact