Meadowbank

$270


Deposit $750
Minimum stay 16 weeks
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? Yes
Available from 09 Sep 2019
Available to 26 Mar 2020
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers, Demi Pair

Kia Ora, or 'welcome', we are a friendly New Zealand family (myself and my 7yr old triplets) and we are only looking for single women for our home.
We live on the ground floor of our large 5 bedroom house in Meadowbank.
You will have a private upstairs area with 2 bedrooms which share a large bathroom.
The Double ($270) and single ($220) bedrooms are available and each comes with a bed, desk, chair, chest of drawers, wardrobe, linen, blankets,heater etc
All areas of the ground floor are shared, incuding Living, Dining, Family room, Kitchen, Laundry and large private outdoor areas.
We are only looking for Women thanks.

We are located 10 minutes walk to the train station, only 2 stops (10 mins) to the city centre.
Buses are also close and service most Auckland University campuses.
We also have shopping centres and cafes / restaurants very close to home.

Cleaning of the upstairs areas is shared between the 2 guests and we all collectively keep the downstairs clean and tidy.

We look forward to your message, please ask any questions you want and i will be pleased to respond, i have just reduced the rent because i would like one evening of childcare per week if possible so i can go out, this only involved getting them into bed and being in the house.
Thank you.
Jason dot eight dot wright at g mail dot com
+64 2108461777

Verification

Basic member
Phone verified

Contact