Queen sized bed with linen (a king single bed can be provided if preferred for more space)

Kitchen & dining areas - The kitchen backs onto a private reserve with lovely bush & stream views

Lounge area - large open plan extending to a large deck area with a bird aviary

Decks have lovely bush & stream views, 1 where you can feed the many ducks in the summertime

Large double room (please note an alternative set of drawers & study desk will be provided)

Deposit $265
Minimum stay 10 weeks
Meals Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking Outside
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? Yes
Available from 05 Oct 2019
Available to 05 Oct 2021
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers

I am a friendly, happy, positive, Kiwi home owner looking for 1 female homestay to join myself & my current Korean/female homestay. My homestay tells me I am a very good cook and that my meals are delicious. You will also be sharing the house with some friendly cats. The price of $265 includes a large double sized & fully furnished room, including bedding with study desk & 7 x nutritious evening meals per week. My current homestay requires 4 x evening meals per week so I can lower the amount of meals if required & can lower the price accordingly. Meals come with a dessert/sweet. If breakfasts are required, you can add $10pw for quick ready and go breakfasts. The house is walking distance to the local shops, bus stops are on the same Rd & the train station is 2 minutes away by vehicle. I love outings & showing my visitors some of the lovely sights to see in Auckland. Looking forward to hearing from you.


Featured member since 09 Oct 2019
Phone verified