facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $350
  • Minimum stay: 2 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 01 Aug 2023
  • Available to: 09 Sep 2023
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers
My downstairs studio space has a separate bedroom with a double wardrobe, own shower/toilet and sauna (use negotiable) and a good size living area with its own entrance. Recently renovated. The space is self contained with an element, microwave, fridge etc. Use of the laundry is shared. I am retired but busy and live upstairs. I have had international students and friends and family living there over the years so am very used to people from many countries. I have a lovely garden area. Prefer someone who does their own cooking but happy to share meals on occasion. So sort of an independent mature student or visitor to Auckland/NZ would be great.
Please note these photos include my current flatmates things. She moves end May. Her furniture makes up her office area. Set up of the space can be altered to suit your preference.


  • Featured member since 11 May 2023
  • Phone verified


Places Nearby

  • Lovely little park on the corner of Balmoral Rd

    is 180 metres away (2 mins by walking)
  • Bus stops

    is 240 metres away (4 mins by walking)
  • Mt Eden Village

    is 1 km away (17 mins by walking)
  • Balmoral eateries Dominion Rd

    is 1 km away (16 mins by walking)
  • Countdown Supermarket

    is 2 km away (6 mins by car)

Similar Hosts