facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $700
  • Minimum stay: 4 weeks
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: No
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 27 Jun 2024
  • Available to: 01 Jul 2025
I have a room available for rent in my newly built apartment, conveniently located within a 3-5 minute walk to buses, shops, restaurants, and various amenities, including hairdressers, pharmacy, takeaways, and supermarkets. Additionally, PaknSave is just an 6-minute drive away, and the Avondale Sunday market is within a 5-minute walk. The apartment is situated in a dead-end street with a terrace overlooking the racecourse, offering opportunities to watch or play sports.

The big size master room comes with its own bathroom and a spacious walking wardrobe. The flat is fully furnished, and the room is equipped with a brand-new king single bed and mattress. A study desk can be provided if needed. You will be living with a professional female in this two-bedroom apartment.

The rent is $350 per week, and utilities (water, internet, and power) will be split equally. The deposit includes a 2-week bond. Also one week rent in advance. There is ample street parking available.

I am looking for a clean, responsible, and friendly individual. This is an ideal opportunity for young students or professionals. This is not a party house, no pets, smokers, or vapers.

If you're interested, let me know, and we can arrange a viewing."

Verification

  • Featured member since 05 Jul 2024
  • Phone verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • Avondale Sunday Market

    is 1 km away (5 mins by walking)
  • Albert Park

    is 11 km away (15 mins by car)
  • AUT

    is 11 km away (15 mins by car)
  • PaknSave Mt Albert

    is 2 km away (5 mins by car)

Similar Hosts