facebook pixel
  • Nationality: Sri Lanka
  • Gender: Male
  • Type: Student
  • Place of Study: Unitec Campus, Mt Albert
  • Campus: Unitec Campus
  • Needs From: 15 Feb 2024
  • Needs To: 30 Apr 2024
  • Meals Required: None
  • Needs Internet: Yes
  • Smokes?: No
  • Needs Airport Pickup?: No
  • Okay with Pets: Yes
Hello, everyone! I am eagerly looking forward to my arrival in New Zealand in February, as my academic journey at Unitec Mount Albert, Auckland, is set to commence on 26th February 2024. In preparation for this exciting chapter in my life, I am seeking a serene and welcoming international neighborhood to call home during my stay in Auckland.

Allow me to introduce myself - I hold a Bachelor of Science major in Business Management and am currently pursuing my second MBA with a specialization in Business Analytics. With 15 years of experience in the banking industry, I am a seasoned professional who values tranquility and harmonious surroundings. Despite being married for 35 years, I still possess a youthful spirit and am a loving parent to my delightful 5-year-old daughter, who will be in the care of my family in our home country while I pursue my educational endeavors in New Zealand.

As an easy-going individual, I find solace in using my mobile device for both work and leisure. I am not one to disrupt the peace and take great pleasure in cordial interactions with others. Rest assured, my commitment to abiding by the laws of New Zealand is unwavering, and I am genuinely enthusiastic about embracing the local culture and contributing positively to the community.


Other Guests