facebook pixel
  • Nationality: India
  • Gender: Male
  • Type: Worker
  • Needs From: 02 Jul 2024
  • Needs To: 31 Dec 2024
  • Meals Required: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Needs Internet: Yes
  • Smokes?: No
  • Needs Airport Pickup?: No
  • Okay with Pets: No
Hi there, I wish to stay with a family as a paying guest in Auckland, New Zealand.

I'm in my 30's. Indian, Male, Muslim, Single, a working professional. Neat, clean & tidy. Non-smoker and don’t drink alcohol. Always mind my own business. Will treat you with utmost respect as I believe in giving respect to others. I have great patience, friendly, very reliable, trustworthy, with a good character and pays my weekly rent on time.

I am looking for 1 bedroom in your house & rent should include all utilities such as water, power, gas, internet, laundry facility and provides me home made Indian food (Veg or Non-Veg). If non-veg (then it should only be halal food, as I’m a muslim by religion).

Due to my work schedule, you won't find me at home all times during the day. So, great amount of your resources (utilities) will be saved technically. So, I’m looking for a reasonable price when comes to weekly rent. Because with me, you will not only get a long-term tenant but a friend on whom you can trust and rely upon.

My preferred location to live is West Auckland (Avondale, Mount Albert, New Lynn, Henderson, Ranui). However, also kept options open for any other sub-urbs. I work in Auckland CBD, so anything closer to the motor way will do, as I travel by my own car.

Looking for a long-term arrangement, however this can be discussed.

If anyone wish to discuss further, please get in touch asap, thanks!


Other Guests