facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $320
  • Minimum stay: 4 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 04 Jul 2018
  • Available to: 02 Dec 0001
Sunny Double with large wardrobe walking distance to Sylvia Park.


Rent $160 pw
Expenses $30pw
Food 2 meals per day $105/week (optional)

What’s included in the cost;
- Rent for room and common living areas
-Laundry (washing machine and dryer)
-Electricity (fair usage)
-Internet (unlimited fibre wifi fastest speed)
-Study desk and Chair
-Double inbuilt wardrobe and storage above wardrobe
-large windows letting plenty of sunlight in with sheer curtains for privacy and thermal lined curtains
-Carpet in the room
-linen provided
-TV in lounge with chromecast
-Use of kitchen/cooking facilities
-Use of outdoor living areas (outdoor wicker lounge, trampoline, temporary overground pool)

Optional inclusions:
-Breakfast x 7 days a week $35
-Dinner x 7 days a week $70

The house is on a cul de sac within a 2 minute walk to the park, bus stop, a 5 minute walk to takeaways and a dairy, a 2 minute drive or 15 minute walk to Sylvia Park and supermarkets (pak and save and countdown). The location couldn’t be more perfect!

We have a security camera, central heating so the house will always be an optimal temperature, parking on the property.

We are a clean, considerate, friendly family. Looking for someone to share our house who will respect our lifestyle and rules living with young kids. In return we are happy to treat you as family and provide you with cheap rent for such a central location.

-No smokers/vaping
-we have 1 bathroom so must be ok with sharing (our kids have their baths around 6pm so unlikely to interfere).

Look forward to welcoming you and making you a part of our family soon!


Places Nearby

  • Sylvia Park

    is 1 km away (17 mins by walking)
  • The University of Auckland

    is 11 km away (14 mins by car)
  • Supermarket

    is 1 km away (15 mins by walking)
  • Bus Stop

    is 60 metres away (1 min by walking)

Similar Hosts