facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $700
  • Minimum stay: 2 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: Outside
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 14 Apr 2023
  • Available to: 01 Jan 2025
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers, Demi Pair
We are a small family of 4 1/2 members. We are a fun, social, easy going and progressive bunch. There are 2x professional business owners in our mid 30s and 2x little ones under 10 years old and the ruler of the house our Ragdoll kitten Pixie (very friendly). Nastassja is from South Africa and she owns a beautiful Hair Saloon in the heart of the city. Fabio is a self employed Marine Engineer from Argentina. the property has 5xbedrooms, 3xbathrooms, 3x outdoor decks, 1x dinning room, 1xsunroom, 4xcarpark large outdoor area. plenty of privacy all around. We have 2 available rooms furnished or unfurnished on request. One is a larger size standalone independent on-suit with private entrance from the outside, much less involved for anyone that likes there privacy and the other room is a smaller more involved room upstairs with the rest of the family perfect for exchange students or anyone looking to get the kiwi experience ($300p/w). The rooms can include dinner for an additional price of $50 per week. There's parking available in the property if you have a car. Parents and kids are also welcome to enquire

Bus stop: Directly outside our house to Auckland CBD. 10-15 min bus ride.
Ferries: 20min walk
Shops/shopping mall/ restaurants: Birkenhead shops and shopping mall is only 2min walk with a healthy variety of entertainment.
Schools: Birkenhead primary 2min away (same as shops).
Ocean/beach/parks and recreational: 10 min walk.
Uber from the city: $26 approximately

Verification

  • Featured member since 13 May 2024
  • Phone verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • University of auckland

    is 6 km away (27 mins by bus)
  • birkenhead shops

    is 0 km away (2 mins by walking)
  • Chelsea Bay beach

    is 1 km away (4 mins by walking)
  • shopping mall

    is 0 km away (2 mins by walking)
  • Supermarket

    is 0 km away (2 mins by walking)
  • Northcote College

    is 2 km away (20 mins by walking)

Similar Hosts