facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $0
  • Minimum stay: 4 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 06 Jul 2024
  • Available to: 22 Oct 2030
  • Guests: Students
We are centrally situated and have a warm and comfortable home. In this homestay you are treated with kindness and respect. We know that homestay guests often have a lot of study or are working hard and we try to support you the best we can. It takes about twenty minutes by bus to reach the city centre. There is a bathroom separate for you to use which is only used by you. I am a single stay at home mother and have a young son aged 13. We love exploring Auckland and would enjoy the chance to show you around this beautiful city. Internet, power and water are included in the price. The room is large, warm and comfortable. We have shops, parks and leisure centres close by. I am an experienced homestay host and receive very high reviews from guests who have stayed with me. I am sorry but I only accept female guests. You are welcome to come and have a look at my place or video chat with me. I am English but have lived in NZ for 15 years. We have a friendly ex guide dog who lives here too.


  • Basic member
  • Phone verified


Places Nearby

  • CBD

    is 5 km away (20 mins by bus)
  • St Luke's mall

    is 2 km away (20 mins by walking)
  • supermarket

    is 1 km away (10 mins by walking)
  • Park

    is 1 km away (5 mins by walking)
  • bus stop

    is 1 km away (3 mins by walking)
  • restaurants cafes small shops

    is 1 km away (5 mins by walking)

Similar Hosts