facebook pixel

Saint Johns

$250 / week

All the rooms are the same. Fresh painted and brand new furnitures in all of them.

All the rooms are the same. Fresh painted and brand new furnitures in all of them.

You can use everything and you'll get a fridge what is shared with one person.

You can use everything and you'll get a fridge what is shared with one person.

Fresh painted. We have two bathrooms and you can use both.

Fresh painted. We have two bathrooms and you can use both.


Minimum stay 1 weeks
Internet Yes
Smoking Outside
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? No
Available from 01 Oct 2020
Available to 31 Dec 2022
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers, Demi Pair

Hi,

We are a friendly family who share our big house. We have 4 rooms downstairs for rent, 1 will be available from 5th of March.
I'm a graphic designer, my wife is a nail technician who works from home.
We are living with the renters as one big family, we always try to support all of them.
If you would like, then I can pick you up at the airport.

Your room will be downstairs, we are living on upstairs where we share the kitchen with you.
There are two different and separated bathrooms.
All rooms are newly painted with brand new furniture.
You can smoke outside.

Parking place front of the house. The Countdown and Pak'nSave within walking distance.

The area is very calm and quiet. The train station is in ten minutes on foot and you can be at the CBD in 15 minutes and 3 bus stops at the corner as well.

The cost is $250/week, all bills included and more:

- unlimited kitchen and bathroom usage
- unlimited fastest internet
- washing powder
- toilet paper
- all cleaning stuff for the kitchen

Look forward to hearing from you.

Verification

  • Featured member since 28 Mar 2021
  • Phone verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • University of Auckland, Tamaki Campus

    is 2 km away (15 mins by walking)
  • Countdown Glen Innes

    is 2 km away (15 mins by walking)
  • Pak'nSave Glen Innes

    is 2 km away (15 mins by walking)
  • St John's Theological College

    is 500 metres away (5 mins by walking)
  • Mayfair Swimming Pools Auckland

    is 650 metres away (8 mins by walking)
  • Meadowbank Shopping Centre

    is 2 km away (4 mins by car)
  • St Heliers Beach

    is 4 km away (10 mins by car)

Similar Hosts