facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $1200
  • Minimum stay: 4 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 05 Sep 2022
  • Available to: 01 Mar 2023
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers, Demi Pair
We are a family of 4 Kiwis, being 2 adults and 2x kids, a cat and a small dog (Jack Russell Terrier). My husband and I are professionals, and our 2x boys are students, 16 years old and 6 years old.

We live in Te Atatu Peninsula, a suburb on the Western side of Auckland (google it). It takes 15mins drive to downtown (off peak time). Bus to downtown takes 45mins in rush hour traffic.

We have a double level 6 bedroom home with 2x living areas, an extra kitchenette, 2 offices, 3 bathrooms with toilets, a separate laundry, full sized section with a pool and a spa.

We are offering a fully furnished double bedroom with wardrobe (desk etc if needed) and the use of the kitchenette (which has a fridge of its own) and own cupboard space. Own bathroom is negotiable.
We have a second living area with it's own TV which doesn't get used that much so you can get some privacy when needed. Laundry is shared.

We can provide meals (breakfast, lunch, dinner).
If you prefer to take care of your own meals then price is $200.
Power, water, wifi, Netflix included. On street & off street parking is available.

Our house is a 2min walk to a park, 5 mins walk to the bus stop, 10mins walk to shops, 15mins drive to downtown (off peak time). Bus to downtown takes 45mins in rush hour traffic.

We are looking for someone who is friendly, relaxed, mature, responsible, & clean. We are all native english speakers and willing to have a go at learning your native language. My husband speaks some basic Mandarin.

We are fully vaccinated. No smoking/vaping of any kind.

Verification

  • Featured member since 06 Sep 2022
  • Phone verified

Contact

Similar Hosts