facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $900
  • Minimum stay: 12 weeks
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: No
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 08 Feb 2023
  • Available to: 31 Dec 2023
  • Guests: Students, Workers
1 Furnished Room available in Stonefields for $250/wk plus utilitybills . No couples, sorry. Female only

This house has a back garden and an open plan kitchen/living room, 3 bathrooms.

The bedroom is spacious with a large closet and heaps of extra storage throughout the house. You will be sharing a huge bathroom with one school boy who is really respectful and friendly. The bathroom has a big bathtub as well. There is also another spare bathroom on the first floor to use.

We are located across from the reserve and some really beautiful walks, so no houses across the street. We also have really quiet, respectful neighbors on either side of us.

So easy to get anywhere from this location, about ten minutes from the city center, 5 to the motorway and right around the corner from a good number of restaurants, supermarkets, etc on Lunn Ave. Bus stops all over this area, one being about one minute’s walk down from the house.

Heaps of on-street parking and two off-street available for this property.

The room is $250/week + utilities which ends up being about $ 20-25 per week.

Available Now

Text at with a bit about yourself.

Note: it's a family home not a party house. We live with our two sons and looking for someone neat and tidy person to accommodate in our empty room. Pay rent on time and have good references.
Female student/ worker are suitable.

We are looking for international student or worker Female only or high school student male or female for homestay at lovely location of stonefield. All amenities are at walking distance. We are a small family of 4. Husband wife and two kids.
Our place is 2-3 minutes away from train station. Bus stop are a minute walk from the house.
Occasionally can pickup or drop-off to train station. UOA is 13-15 minutes ride on train, buss ride take longer around 50 minutes on busiest time which is don't think is good option to travel to uni.
All Mart are walking distance of 5-7 minutes from home.
Rent includes furnished room , washing facility , cooking facilities.

Bathroom share with high school student.
Kitchen facility available with gass
If you want to include two meals rent is $300.
Our location is Stonefields Auckland.
We prefer long term stay if you are interested please contact me at my mobile number +64212433933 or drop a text


  • Basic member
  • Phone verified


Places Nearby

  • University of Auckland

    is 11 km away (19 mins by car)
  • Selwyn college

    is 3 km away (20 mins by walking)
  • Unitec

    is 16 km away (24 mins by car)
  • Penrose

    is 8 km away (15 mins by car)

Similar Hosts