facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $350
  • Minimum stay: 4 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: Outside
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 14 Jan 2023
  • Available to: 31 Jan 2024
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers
Large bedroom in the main house with a queen size bed, desk, wardrobe and couch, you will have use of the second lounge which we hardly use, it has a TV and an outdoor patio, with park like grounds as your outlook. There is a guest toilet and separate shower in the wash house to use. Me and my partner live in the main house with my mum staying over 3 days a week, my disabled brother lives in the self contained unit next to the main house.
We are a very laid back family and enjoy the simple life, the house is big enough that you will have your own privacy and we do enjoy the odd bbq, and a couple of quiet drinks.
We love nature, animals, gardening and cooking. The animals we have include 2 x cats, 1 x rabbit, 2 x guinea pigs, 1 x parrot and a few others.
We may also be able to help with drop offs to public transport or any near by shops. If this sounds like you please send me a text or drop and email and we can talk further :)

$300 with no meals included (get your own food)


Places Nearby

  • Massey University

    is 14 km away (15 mins by car)
  • Westgate

    is 4 km away (8 mins by car)
  • Northwest shopping mall

    is 4 km away (6 mins by car)
  • Takeaways, dairy, cafe

    is 2 km away (3 mins by car)

Similar Hosts