facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $500
  • Minimum stay: 6 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: No
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 23 Apr 2024
  • Available to: 01 Jan 2026
Our house has an extra bedroom that we want to give out to International students or working people.
It can accommodate maximum 2 people as it has two single beds. It's quite big and spacious.
It has a walking wardrobe enough for two people and it also has an ensuite.
It is private and you have an option of cooking your lunch and dinner in our kitchen. Cupboard space for grocery and fridge space is provided. No cooked meals provided.
Washing machine is provided in the garage for washing your clothes once a week only. No dryer.
Wi Fi included Free - Electricity and Water on actuals.

We are an Indian household with 2 working couple and one teenager child.
We want someone who does not smoke or vape and consumes alcohol in the house.
We have no pets.

You would be responsible for cleaning your room and bathroom - we call cleaners every month to clean the bathrooms that you can pay for your bathroom and use their services.

We have hosted international students before. They were from Japan and China and they enjoyed their stay with us.

We have 2 bus stops close by in the distance of 500m to 800 m
The nearest train station is papatoetoe and Manukau station is 15 min drive away.
There is also an option for on-street parking if you have a car.
This place is close to suburbs - Manukau, East Tamaki, Botany, Howick, Pakuranga.

Rent is $250 per week per person.

Please email or ring us for details. The room can be shown on video call, if needed.

Rinkoo 0224721613


Places Nearby

  • Botany

    is 5 km away (10 mins by car)
  • Manukau

    is 10 km away (15 mins by bus)
  • Howick

    is 12 km away (20 mins by bus)
  • East Tamaki

    is 5 km away (10 mins by bus)
  • Ormiston

    is 3 km away (10 mins by walking)
  • MIT Manukau

    is 10 km away (15 mins by bus)

Similar Hosts