facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $600
  • Minimum stay: 10 weeks
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 01 Jan 2025
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers, Demi Pair
We are a young professional couple (a primary school teacher and engineer) with an indoor cat, looking for a tidy person to stay in our downstairs double bedroom.

Your space includes the following:
• Queen bed and nightstands
• Tallboy storage
• Built-in wardrobe
• Study desk and chair

The room connects to a shared rumpus area, kitchenette with fridge/freezer, kettle, toaster and basic kitchenware.

The house is located only a minute walk from the nearest bus stop and is only a few minutes away from Pakuranga Plaza which has supermarkets, shops, more bus connections and a popular night market.

• Rate is for a single person, excluding meals.
• Rate for a couple would be $350
• Meals can be arranged and the rate will be negotiated depending on your needs.

Note we are currently living in the space until it becomes available at the end of 2024, therefore the space will differ from the photos presented.

Verification

  • Featured member since 27 Jun 2024
  • Phone verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • Pakuranga Plaza

    is 500 metres away (5 mins by walking)
  • Bus Stop 1971 (Route 711 to City)

    is 150 metres away (1 min by walking)
  • Bus Stop 6823 (Routes to City)

    is 400 metres away (6 mins by walking)
  • Tai Ping Asian Supermarket

    is 950 metres away (12 mins by walking)
  • Woolworths Supermarket

    is 1 km away (13 mins by walking)
  • University of Auckland (City Campus)

    is 15 km away (60 mins by bus)
  • Sylvia Park Shopping Centre

    is 5 km away (8 mins by car)

Similar Hosts