facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $250
  • Minimum stay: 4 weeks
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 20 Feb 2024
  • Available to: 16 Dec 2024
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers
I am a Single Mother of 3, I have a 13 year old daughter, 9 year old daughter & have a 5 year old son. We are a loving, busy family & spend time outside during the weekends.
We keep to ourselves and are respectful.

We have a single room available with a double wardrobe & single bed preferable long term.
Includes Board/Rent for Room, (Power, Water - fair usage) & Internet, Shared bathroom with other homestay guest - Shower with toilet, Use of the Gym.

*I have a comfortable single bed with mattress protector & will get new bedding including pillows, sheets & blankets, towels.
The Kitchen is available for cooking and you can use utensils, pots, pans etc.

We live next to Albany Senior High School. We are close to all eateries, shopping malls, public transport, beaches & parks. We have The Landing Reserve next to our apartment. We are a 5 min walk away from the Public Tennis Courts, Soccer Fields, Library & Restaurants.
Albany Mall is less then a 10 minute walk & Massey University is also the same walking distance.
We have a bus stop outside of our complex only 1 minute walk from our house.

Please feel free to message me with your enquires. I will put a photo up of the room and rest of the house as soon as I can or you can come to view before you decide to move in.


  • Basic member
  • Phone verified


Places Nearby

  • Massey University

    is 1 km away (4 mins by walking)
  • Albany Mall

    is 1 km away (10 mins by walking)
  • Auckland University

    is 5 km away (20 mins by bus)

Similar Hosts