facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $500
  • Minimum stay: 1 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: No
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 13 Mar 2023
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers, Demi Pair
We are a working professional couple of fun and easy going 30 year olds with two kids. We are quiet during the week focusing on work, children and home-life but like to unwind on the weekend.

We have a large beautiful modern and warm home in Swanson suburb. Our location is very convenient by bus or train to most parts of Auckland. We are happy to help you figure out the public transport system too.

One km to bus stop (10 min walk) and two km to train station (20 min walk). There is a very frequent bus and train services to Auckland Central running every 10 minutes during peak hours.

We have one bedroom available with a shared bathroom. The room will have a Queen sized single bed, drawers with and unlimited fast broadband WiFi and centralized air conditioning.

For the $300 we provide a 'help your self' breakfast daily that would be cereal, toast, spreads, yogurt, seasonal fruit, milk, tea and coffee. Dinner can be negotiated for a slightly higher weekly cost.

All cleaning, dishes and changing of bedding is included in all the above. We provide laundry powder for you to do you own laundry.

+ Rent includes Ultra Fast Broadband, Water & Electricity.
+ Second fridge available for your use.

We will also provide any documentation and letters as supporting evidence of your stay with us which will be helpful for your visa, bank account opening etc. We will also help you in opening bank account for you once you are here.

We enjoy individuals who are looking to integrate into our home-life activity for a bit more culture but have no problem with those wanting to be independent and have "me time" as well.

Please let me know if you have any further questions.

Thank you.


Similar Hosts