facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $300
  • Minimum stay: 8 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: No
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 24 Sep 2023
  • Available to: 30 Dec 2024
It is a cosy two bedroom house with vegetable garden, deck and yard. It is very warm and gets all day sun.
Car parking available. The bus stop is 50 metres away, it is within walking distance to shops at Sylvia park shopping mall and supermarkets.
The bedroom is fully furnished. Queen bed with bedding, pillows, desk, chair and small wardrobe.
Towels and hairdryer is provided.

I am a 32 year old female working professional, I am very friendly and welcoming. I am usually quiet and generally busy during the day. I have hosted international students studying English at the English Language Academy in Auckland city. I have helped them how to use the transport system in Auckland, using the bus apps to get around Auckland city and shown them tourist attactions in Auckland. I have also provided breakfast and dinner for them too, price can be negotiated if you would like meals provided or not.


  • Basic member
  • Phone verified


Places Nearby

  • Supermarket

    is 1 km away (5 mins by walking)
  • Shopping mall

    is 2 km away (15 mins by walking)
  • Mount Wellington Mountain walk

    is 2 km away (20 mins by walking)
  • bus stop

    is 50 metres away (1 min by walking)
  • food takeaway stores

    is 200 metres away (10 mins by walking)
  • gym

    is 2 km away (15 mins by walking)
  • train station

    is 2 km away (5 mins by car)
  • University

    is 10 km away (30 mins by bus)

Similar Hosts