facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $0
  • Minimum stay: 4 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: No
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 29 Apr 2024
  • Available to: 30 Jan 2025
  • Guests: Students, Workers
We have a small single room off the garage so it offers some privacy away from us if you want yet close enough to feel part of the family if you wish, the room has a bed, desk and wardrobe, high speed internet and tv on the wall that just needs a dangle to use apps.
You would share a bathroom with 2 children aged 8 and 10.
We have previously hosted workaways and they have always loved living with us and we have always received great reviews for making people feel welcome.
It is a busy home with just the three of us, the two kids and I, we are lively and fun and we enjoy learning about different cultures and countries.
We have a nice warm house with ventilation system and a fire place.
2 cats to keep you company and every second weekend the house would be just us adults.
You are welcome to eat dinner with us, or there is a separate fridge in the garage if you want to store food there.
Toast and cereal supplied for breakfast.
The train station is a short walk away.
Additionally if you are looking to improve your English, my two children will take care of teaching you through engaging conversations.
They are also very good for keeping you fit, and there is an extra bicycle if you want to use it you are very welcome.


  • Featured member since 05 May 2024
  • Phone verified


Similar Hosts